PARENT RESOURCES

CONTACT OUR FACULTY & STAFF
Principal
AnnMarie Mahay, amahay@slmschool.org
 
Business Manager
Lynn Waterloo, businessmanager@slmparish.org
IT
Larry Korenchan, larryk@slmschool.org
Assistant Principal
Janice Walsen, jwalsen@slmschool.org
Secretary
Sandy Malhosky, smalhosky@slmschool.org
 
Tuition Billing & Collections Clerk
Cassie Rodriguez, crodriquez@slmschool.org
Preschool 3
Carol Lemkau, clemkau@slmschool.org
    Aide, Cathy Letcher, cletcher@slmschool.org
Preschool 4
Bethany Race, brace@slmschool.org
    Aide, Rosann Grahovac, rgrahovac@slmschool.org
    Aide, Maria Zontos, mzontos@slmschool.org
Kindergarten
Linda Kasanders, lkasanders@slmschool.org
     Aide, Jane Steger, jsteger@slmschool.org
Superkids
Alexandra Timmins, atimmins@slmschool.org
Challengers
Zayna Abdelhadi, zabdelhadi@slmschool.org   
Middle School
Janice Walsen, jwalsen@slmschool.org
Marianne Voss, mvoss@slmschool.org
AnnMarie Mahay, amahay@slmschool.org
Art
Pam Vlcek, pvlcek@slmschool.org
Music
Sundy Urban, surban@slmschool.org
Physical Education
Sean Radak, sradak@slmschool.org
Spanish
Pam Vlcek, pvlcek@slmschool.org
Marketing Coordinator
Carla Spielman, cspielman@slmschool.org
TUITION ASSISTANCE
STEP 1: Apply for aid through Empower Illinois

Empower Illinois Tax Credit Scholarship Information

Apply for aid with Empower Illinois

STEP 2: Apply for aid through FACTS

Apply for aid with FACTS

PANTHER NEWS ARCHIVE
3/6/20
2/21/20
2/14/20

handbook widget.png
Read to Succeed.jpeg

State Health Requirements
Dental   All students entering Kindergarten, 2nd, and 6th Grade are required to have a Dental Exam.
Physical   All students entering Preschool, Kindergarten, and 6th grade.
Vision   All students entering Kindergarten are required to have an Eye Exam

* Illinois State Law requires that students are in compliance with medical requirements on or before October 15.  Any student not in compliance will be excluded from school until all medical forms are in the school office.

St. Louise de Marillac School operates under the auspices of the Archdiocese of Chicago.  As such, the school administration, faculty and governance board are bound to implement and follow all policies and procedures promulgated by the Archdiocese and Office of Catholic Schools outlined in the Handbook for School Administrators.  Local school policies and procedures found in the St. Louise de Marillac School family and faculty handbooks are additional directives developed to govern the local needs of the school and may not contradict Archdiocesan and/or Office of Catholic School directives.